Siarhei Sarachuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siarhei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelance Photographer
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a photographer, love traveling, love new people, love positive and smiles, I'm kind and responsive.

I was a programmer for 6 years and I gave it up to learn something new. In addition, I have studied a lot of different things.

My Website - https://sarachuk.com
My Instagram - sarachuk.sergey

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and to became friends for long time. This is large community of kind people, who can help, share experience and have a good time together.

I'm also a good host in my town. Welcome! One rule: no alcohol, no smoking, no dirt.

Interests

I'm travel, wedding, portrait and studio photographer. I'd like to take pictures everywhere in the world.

I try to read business, art and self-improvement books a lot.

I love sport, go to gym (not for muscles, more for vitality) and my favorite kind of sport is surfing (love at first sight).

Sometimes I give workshops and lectures on photography or travel.

And I don't like alcohol, cigarettes, and bad habits.

  • fashion
  • photography
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • business
  • mountains
  • art
  • life
  • sport
  • reading books
  • sea
  • gym
  • family
  • coaching
  • healthy lifestyle
  • smiling
  • style
  • technologies
  • self-education
  • positivity

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly, I listen to epic, melodic and symphonic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have stopped playing computer games ))

Teach, Learn, Share

Just ask, I know a lot

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience with you, and have a lot of fun. At the same time I can take cool photos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Siarhei’s full profile.