Stacy Sawyer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stacy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I simply love to travel and explore new places.
While not traveling, I am a teacher and outdoor coach and I love it. I like to do all kinds of outdoor things: hiking, riding, climbing... 💪🏼😊 and dancing!
I am an outgoing person, but I also enjoy a good book and a glas of wine.
I like to be in nature and I am interested in local culture, art, music, dancing. I am a respectful and easygoing guest ☀️🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn to know new people and get to know unknown places.

Interests

I love the outdoors.... climbing, hiking, canooing all of it as well as everything that is creative

  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • creativity

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music 🎵 but I have to confess that I enjoy listening to country music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Toss over a planned trip and travel somewhere else instead. Turned out to be one of the best things!

Teach, Learn, Share

I constantly try to improve my English skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

Most importantly happiness 🍀☀️ I would love to share German dishes with you as well as any creative activity as I am a hobby diy and goldsmiths person

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Stacy’s full profile.