Stina Jansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying and saving money for traveling
  • No education listed
  • From Uppsala, Uppsala County, Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the mountain gorillas in Rwanda, travel to new places and to crush Patriarchy.

ABOUT ME

My name is Stina, I am 26 years old and living in Uppsala, Sweden. Feminist, book lover, vegetarian, very opinionated and in love with life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to meet people from all around the world, as well as travel on a low budget.

Interests

Traveling, discussing feminism, meeting new people, music, politics, reading and writing.

  • writing
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • feminism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Silvana Imam, Nina Simone, Hello Saferide, Regina Spector, Florence + The Machine, Taylor Swift

Books - Virginia Woolf, Sylvia Plath, Margaret Atwood, Linda Olsson, Tove Jansson, Nicole Krauss. And of course Harry Potter.

Movies - Amèlie, 500 days of Summer, Notting Hill, While you were sleeping.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stina’s full profile. It’s free!