Mert Aydın's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Referee
  • University student in Marmara University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Mert. 24 years old. I'm a football referee in Football Federation (just weekend, so I can't accept surfers on weekend) And I'm an actor, comedian/stand-up artist. I live with fam. Love learning new cultures and languages, meet the new people and sport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because travel is passion for me

Interests

Travel, know new somethings, new different culture and people.

  • walking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • football
  • talking
  • hanging out
  • taking photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Which sound nice to my ears any music I listen. Action and sci-fi, detective and funny books and movies I like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess it's being referee. Its amazing and enjoyable thing for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I live in İstanbul for 21 years and I know everywhere in İstanbul. ( Historical and enjoyable)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Costa Rica, Macedonia, Nicaragua, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.