Stanislav Aksjonov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanislav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn, Harju, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Locarno, Switzerland 🇨🇭

Self-made chef from Tallinn, Estonia 🇪🇪

Cooking is my passion. Also love having good drinks and listen to awesome music. Tried myself in making beats. Tried myself in calligraphy. I like design and arts in general. Doing some photography as a hobby 📸

Like meeting new people and enjoying being alone at the same time. I search the beauty in everything around me. In nature, in things. Love to travel a lot! Pretty much everything-friendly ✌🏻🕊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to travel all over the globe. Started to travel worldwide so I need your help (UPDATE: Postponed due to COVID)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • music
  • swimming
  • food
  • friends
  • fun
  • party
  • meet new people
  • discover

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: 70s/80s, Jazz, Blues, R&B, Hip-hop, House, EDM, Future Bass, every single genre is amazing with great tunes in each of it.

Movies: Guy Ritchie, Darren Aronofsky, Wachowski sisters(/brothers?), Coen brothers, Quentin Tarantino

Books: Russian classics, self-development stuff, DeFi and cryptocurrencies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cook amazing. Everytime. I don't know how do I do that. Seriously.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will tell you a lot about Eastern Europe and collision of the Soviet Union and economical and ethical consequences of that happened. I will try to explain why it’s West VS East if you’re interested obviously. If you don’t like talking politics we could discuss another topics while I am cooking dinner. Yes, I will love to cook at your kitchen if you’ll let me to. But you will make the dishes though…

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Estonia, Finland, Norway, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanislav’s full profile.

My Groups