Fotos de Mario_Petra Stanković_Kardum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario_Petra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • MARIO:Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Zagreb ...
  • De Zagreb
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know Brazil and its people and enjoy in our life :D

ABOUT ME

PETRA: I am born and I live in Zagreb. I have 24 years and I like to go out with my friends to disco,cinema or on a coffe. In my free time I play futsal(football) and also I am capitan of female team on my faculty. I like to travel and I will definitely use every chance to travel.
MARIO: I am born in Bihać in Bosnia and Herzegovina, but all my life I live in Croatia. I also have 24 years. I finished all my exams on my faculty and now I am enjoying in my free time and trying to travel as much as I can. I trained basketball and karate during my high school but also i am a big fan of all kinds of sports like football and table tennis. In my free time I am used to go out with my friends and drink some beers. In the next few months I would like to find a job as a civil engineer.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far we do not have any Couch Surfing experience but we hope that in the next few weeks that is going to change. :)

Intereses

  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • engineering
  • history

Música, películas y libros

PETRA:My favourite music is house and r&b (Adele,Beyonce,Rihana) but I also like to listen U2, King of leons,Coldplay,RHCP. I read different books but my favorite books are novels.I love watching movies, two the best movies for me are Notebook and The Shawshank Redemption. I prefer to watch TV series like Game of Thrones,How i met your mother,Gossip girl and Greys Anatomy.
MARIO: my favorite music is Croatian music but I also like to listen all kind of rock music. I like to watch national geographic channel and discovery channel. My favorit TV serial is Game of Thrones. Favorite movies are Troy, Notebook, The last three days, Avatar...I do not read a lot of book except engineering books. :D

Algo increíble que he hecho

MARIO: I swam in a river with crocodiles and piranhas.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We can teach you how to say something on Croatian, also about Croatian culture, history and a lot things about civil engineering and about economy...;) :D hehehehe

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Croatia, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario_Petra. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos