Stanley Rogers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Delivery rider
  • University drop out
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am on couchsurfing to find temporary accommodation in Nice. I am trying to make friends in Njce while starting work. I am from the UK. I would like to learn French to help with my work. I am friendly and interested in talking. I am heterosexual 22. I am not married. I am travelling alone.

I am good company. I like playing game room games. Talking about life and persons. I am humble. I do not possess a lot of wealth. I bring little baggage but mostly myself.

I am a good roommate and respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find a safe place to crash with cool people.

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • hiking
  • deep and meaningfuls

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dropped my life and moved to France with little money

Teach, Learn, Share

I can hold guitar chords on a left hander
I am interested in healing crystals
I know a lot about health and fitness.
I know about vegan food.
I can organise a health programme for anyone
I can talk about politics
I will listen and host games
I can help with English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanley’s full profile. It’s free!