Star Fish's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Star’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic (Baharna), Russian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a free spirit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love to travel. I want to go to as many countries as possible meeting people along my way. When I'm at home in California travelers are welcome to meet me and I can be your tour guide.
I am also hoping to meet a traveling partner to journey with me.

Interests

Traveling, Reading, animals, music, dancing, learning, researching,

  • animals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Lately I have been watching alot of ted talks, they are so inspirational.
I like reading travel writing, like Paul Theroux and cookbooks which inspire me to invent new recipes. I have a huge book collection on all sorts of topics.
Music is also one of my passions.I love to dance for pleasure and exercise.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled by train from France to Andalucia when I was 20 alone before there was couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Israel, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Star’s full profile.

My Groups