Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Chinese, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • studying, travelling, new people, foreign languages, tran...
  • Now I'm studying at The People's Friendship University of...
  • From Tver
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoying every moment of my life


I´m russian student, currently studying in Cadiz, Spain. I use every oportunity to travel and to meet new people. Really enjoying practice english, spanish and chinese! I like to cook and I can play guitar a little.


I'm open for everything new and I strongly believe that life is amazing, even if sometimes it's difficult to feel it;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The first thing ìs that I´m usually looking for people to meet with and not for couch))) I travel a lot now and the best way to know better the place is to meet with locals! So I always try to find somebody, who can show me around.
It´s also a pleasure for me to show the place qhere I live now to couchsurfers who come to visit Cadiz. This small city has a lot of charm!


I have little experience in surfing/hosting, but hope that soon it will be more! I visited some CS-meeting and met a lot of interestig people there!


me encanta...
I like...
a) to be active
b) to meet new people/ to see new places
c) speak english/ spanish/ chinese
d) playing the guitar
e) reading books
f) funny movies
and a lot of other things!!!
I'm interested in life and I what to know more about everything)))

  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music bands: Coldplay, Maroon5, Sunrise Avenue, Nickelback, The Rasmus and many-many others...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´m still learning chinese and even can speak it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach russian and spanish!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Finland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups