Nastka Chernova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nastka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish, Russian; learning German, Hebrew (modern), Ukrainian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Moscow-Klin
  • almost undergraduate
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Nastka, I live in Poland near Gdańsk.

Currently I work as a ESC volunteer in the Volunteering Center.

Cat-lover, traveller, Erasmus addicted.

I speak 4 languages (English, Deutsch, Polish, Russian).

instagram: instagram.com/stazekche
facebook: facebook.com/anastasjachernova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a social person, so couchsurfing for me is about adventure, interaction, cultural and language exchange

Interests

Basically I‘m interested in all kinds of things, but travelling, film photography, music and vintage is what i love the most.

  • photography
  • politics
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music and Italian disco

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can:
- cook delicious coffee
- teach you or your kids English, German or Polish
- hear you out (it is important, you can trust me)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nastka’s full profile.