Steeve Nds's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steeve’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French; learning Belarusian, Creole, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Hawaiian, Italian, Latin, Mari (Russia), Polish, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swiss German, Ukrainian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Brand promoter & trader
  • Business
  • From Henderson, NV, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like simplicity, like parties, hiking, scuba diving, running, triathlons, rally, motor bike racing, car racing, kite surfing, boating, walking by the beach, morning running, training with a trx, writing songs , singing, playing drums, mountain climbing, Sky diving , Sky sailing, Sky free fall with flying suit, wake boarding, water skiing, Hamac, watching stars at night, walking at night, socializing, making friends, meeting up, playing pool, swimming, snorkeling, swimming with dolphins, mono water skiing, rollers , cycling , you will notice I love sports and exploring. I love discovery of new things, meeting people from different cultures, learning new languages and funny facts about all people I meet, I have a funny personality and like being crazy, I am a very friendly person and as I am
A song writer , I have a little habit to concentrate on every little details, being attentive to everything around me, things that can inspire me to write songs, I love teasing people and make jokes at times and love making people laugh as having a smile keeps us young. I'm a very talkative person and don't think at times when I talk and at times people think I'm crazy but I just like living life as it is and not thinking about what's going to happen tomorrow as living the instant is the best way to be. I sing a lot and train a lot with my vocals so if you're a music lover, my place is the place to me, I always train in acapella to listen to all abnormalities in my voice to make it the right way for people to appreciate it, I like cleanliness and like to cook for friends at times as I love trying new things and do things my way

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, make friends, hang out, learn new cultures, and party

Interests

I don't really know, you will need to find this out for me as I have so many that nothing comes to my mind right now lol

  • animals
  • singing
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • environment
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • seafood
  • wine
  • exercise
  • working out
  • meditation
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • hobby
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • volunteer work
  • auto racing
  • watching sports
  • socializing
  • kite flying
  • music
  • live music
  • violin
  • dance music
  • karaoke
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • wakeboarding
  • rock climbing
  • motor sports
  • volleyball
  • water polo
  • swimming
  • business
  • history
  • medicine
  • social work
  • visual arts
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • films
  • cinema
  • friends
  • watching movies
  • kizomba
  • marketing
  • museums
  • driving
  • kitesurfing
  • talking
  • beach volleyball
  • salsa
  • healthy eating
  • voyage
  • long walks
  • nice people
  • night walking
  • accapella

Music, Movies, and Books

All
Music as music is my life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving and air gliding with combi flying suit

Teach, Learn, Share

The only thing I can teach you is how to enjoy life and live your passion to the fullest possible and help you get inside motivation when you feel at the mostest down time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my positivity, give you cool vibes , show you how our world is beautiful and how to enjoy the most out of it

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Réunion, Senegal, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mauritius, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Steeve’s full profile.