Stef Anie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stef’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From south of germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi everybody,
my name is Stefanie and I am new to couchsurfing :) I am 31 years old and I like to travel and meet people from other countries. I am working as a grafikdesigner and also in my free time I like to draw, paint and do sports. When I am visiting other countries it is important for me to experience lifestyle. Sitting in a cafe and drawing is sometimes a better holiday experience than sightseeing with thousands of tourists. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from other countries :-) it is totally a better and a true experience to meet people from a country rather than sitting in a hotel with no atmosphere and no soul.

Interests

  • street art
  • running
  • painting
  • drawing
  • art
  • lindyhop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have this facebook page with a friend called "hack your german" www.facebook.com/hackyourgerman
It is for people who want to learn german and improve their spoken german, you get a lot of funny phrases which are used in everyday life but which are probably not taught in school or language class. :)
I am drawing the illustrations, my friend is posting them :)

Teach, Learn, Share

www.facebook.com/hackyourgerman

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stef’s full profile. It’s free!