Stefan Gal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Human Resources
  • Master of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Frankfurt downtown, close to main station, and like to show and explore bars, places and cultures.
Happy to offer my couch for 1-2 visitors.
We can cook together or I get something prepared for your dinner and breakfast, if time allows.
You are also welcome to join meet ups with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

looking for and offering places to stay and to explore. I would like to exchange experiences with travelers and hiking partners for new adventures.

Interests

good music, theatre and opera, museums, and beaches

  • music
  • opera
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started to hike in 2018 and am now on the way to the next experience level around mountains, tops and glaciers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play wind instruments and may be able to practice together, if you are interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Best souvenirs and receipts from Frankfurt, Germany and other parts if you need something special ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, France, India, Italy, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.