Stefan Johnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Arabic, French, German, Swedish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Cultural Anthropology
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm Stefan, and I love meeting new people, as well as traveling. I don't mind spending time alone or with others and am very flexible.

I'm planning on hitchhiking around a bit and seeing where I end up. Following from that, I want to do couchsurfing for that trip as well!

Also: in the summer I will be going to Jordan, here I will also be in the hands of you, couchsurfers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just a student who wants to travel cheaply and make new friends in the process!

Interests

I'm a very creative, broad person who usually switches from hobby to hobby quite quickly as I find everything interesting and want to try it all!
I'm hoping to become a filmmaker in the future!

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • film

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many! For one, living in Armenia and working as a filmmaker was quite an adventure!

Teach, Learn, Share

I always love learning new languages! As I mentioned before, just love learning new things in general :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm told I'm a good listener, don't know if I agree though hahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Benin, Burkina Faso, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guinea, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malta, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.