Stefan S's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Tamil
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student of Infrastructure Engineering
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am someone who likes to backpack and travel to places that are off the beaten track and experience people who live like locals. I have been to many places and this way of traveling is really fun. I am interested in gaming. Also for types of traffic which is also due to my studies :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Courchsurfing is a great way to get in touch with locals and get to know the cities and countries. For me the most beautiful way to travel

Interests

  • travel
  • gaming

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

My Groups