Stefan P.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sofia, Sofia City, Bulgaria
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I was born in Sofia, Bulgaria. Currently studying Tourism .I'd like go around the world,get to know with new people and create unforgettable memories.In my free time I hang out with friends,do some sports and read some books.I go into nightclubs occasionally. When it comes to languages-I speak Bulgarian and English and I'm currently learning German.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to step out of my comfort zone.I want to do some new things.Things that are uncommon for me.So I'd be happy to meet new people,travel around the world and learn new things.


  • fitness
  • working out
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains
  • travel
  • nature
  • forests
  • sea
  • going out
  • good food
  • different cultures
  • whiskey
  • gym
  • countries
  • workout
  • good conversation
  • street workout
  • fitness training

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Try something new and see the results

Teach, Learn, Share

As I’m really passionate about tourism I’d be happy (when in my city) to show you around and make you fall in love with the city’s architecture and nature. I'm ready to share with anybody everything about my country's traditions ,meals and history.I'd be happy to hear something about the person's country and its traditions as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

My Groups