Stefanie Hasler's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish, Swiss German, Turkish; learning Hindi
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Liechtenstein
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Stefanie. I am a linguist and language teacher and a magician in my cuisine. I love nature and sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love people, I am curious, interested and open minded.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • people
  • healthy lifestyle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The world is so fascinating…

Teach, Learn, Share

I love languages and language in general.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me and a piece of my world…

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Réunion, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Liechtenstein, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.