Stefanie Kuisle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sonthofen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 18 years old and just got my final exams. Before I will start studying I would like to travel the world, to get known new people with different backgrounds and to make new experiences. I am really exited which adventures are waiting for me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my opinion Couchsurfing is a great invention, that makes it possible to travel the world even if you do not have really much money. It is an special way of traveling, because you do not only learn something about the country which you are visiting, you also learn something about the people who are living there. That is one of the most important reasons why I am on Couchsurfing.

Interests

My interests are playing volleyball, playing the violine and meeting friends. In my freetime I often do many types of sport like hiking, biking or running.

  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.

My Groups