Logo orange

Stefanie Glamann

Wismar, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

20% response rate · Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Schulabschluss, Berufsausbildung
  • From Rostock
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Ich möchte so viel wie nur möglich von der Welt sehen, andere Kulturen und neue nette Menschen kennen lernen.

ABOUT ME

I am a very spontaneous and outgoing person who's curious about making new expieriences.

I like to know new people and cultures.

I love to lough and to have fun with people. I like music and pets.

PHILOSOPHY

Sei du selbst und verstell dich nicht. Lebe dein Leben nach deinen Vorstellungen und lass dich nicht von deinem Weg durch andere abbringen. Genieße jeden Tag und erfülle dir deine Wünsche und Träume.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a couch to host and I want to travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am starting to make couchsurfing experiences.

Interests

I like to go out and having fun with my friends. To walk with my dog and to talk with people. To Learning more about other cultures.

Music, Movies & Books

I like movies like Honey, Mein Freund der Delfin and I like hearing house, soul some other music arts.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every time I get on a plane and flying across the sky I'm impressed.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn spanish and portugese.

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, France, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile