Stefano Bertoli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Czech, French, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • CEO
  • Computer Science
  • From Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 37 year old man, living alone, self working in computer. Just discover who I'm by yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to know some new experience, travel and host!

Interests

  • technology
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • nature
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Many kind of music: Electronic, Rock, Classical, Chillout, Jungle.... Sometimes it's a Spotify choice!
I like SciFi movies but it's not the only kind I like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many, but it's better not to write it here! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: how to cook some italian food (pasta, pizza, meal, etc)
Learn: how to people get fun around the world
Share: how I get relaxed and funny

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook something, together or not, and share some time, maybe eating what cooked.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.