Stefano Roveda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Master of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a social guy, 26 years old.
Newbie in Miami, looking for people to meet, places to go and buddies to explore with

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I had an amazing experience being hosted my first time and I want to do it again and host people myself

Interests

I like surfing and snowboarding and I find interesting any kind of extreme sport; I love travelling and to have cultural exchanges. Praticing languages is a challenge for me and if you're not a native english speaker I will always try to speak in your mother tongue. I like to party and dance, even tho in the last period I find myself more doing outdoors activity and stay in nature

  • dancing
  • sauna
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • beekeeping
  • native people

Music, Movies, and Books

I can enjoy every kind of music and I love to sing together, but for dancing and partying my favourite is hardcore techno. Regarding films and books, if you are into any nerdy stuff you'll probably have your chance of conversation about your favourite topic :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This year I went to Lappland, saw fjords and northen light, did sauna and then out with -35. I discovered the couchsurfing world in Dublin, went to Finland. This June I did Oslo-Cape North-Stockholm only hitchhiking. In october I hitchiked around sao miguel, Acores. Also hitchiked through Scotland, Iceland, Chile.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the languages I know and how to bake pizza properly, I wanna learn your language and pratice it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen and place to sleep, and site seeing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Guinea-Bissau, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.