Stefano Tama's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT company
  • Diploma Ragioniere Programmatore
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Stefano and I’m Italian.
I live in Lido di Camaiore, near the sea, on the Tuscan coast.
I've always worked in my life, I started in a clothing market, I worked in a pastry shop and my last work was a computer technician, where I spent 5 years.
I graduated as an accountant, and I have a qualification as a computer network technician and a qualification as a drawing technique and industrial design (I never use this skill).
I've always been interested by yogic culture and meditation; last year I met a special person who totally inspired me.
I started practicing yoga constantly from January 2020 and I stopped eating meat.
I practice Ashtanga Yoga every day.
I also understand the power of meditation and I want to grow.
I like music, dance salsa, I am a huge nature lover and I like do trekking.
Life is a beautiful experience and you have the power to make your life everything you have dreamed, with a little courage and hard work, anything is possible.
"You must give everything to make your life as beautiful as the dreams that dance in your imagination."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The sights and the foods are only part of the travel experience. The people you meet and the culture you immerse yourself in is such an important part of this experience. Without this experience, you're missing the best part of travelling. I want to meet locals and hear your stories! People are full of stories, of lessons learned, and are full of life.
It doesn't matter where you are, as long as the right people are surrounding you.
You might not remember the name or where that town square or island was located, but you sure as hell will remember the people you were with. Everyone has a unique energy, and everyone's story can teach you something.
"But I just think good things will happen, if you are a good person with a good attitude, don't you think?"

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • crossfit
  • sports
  • nature
  • dance
  • latin dances

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories, and my curiosity about the world. I'm also not just looking for a free couch, I'm looking for humans to share my journey with.
I want to spend time with my hosts!
When visiting new cities, I find the time I spend with locals to be the best spent, they always show me amazing places I would have never otherwise gone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

My Groups