Stefano Terzi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bergamo, Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Couchsurfers, my name is Stefano I'm Italian 29 years old (not anymore 😫😫) and I like travelling to discover new cultures.
I’m not living in Bergamo city centre, it’s a 20 min drive from the airport Orio al serio and a 25 min drive from the train station, but I can give you a ride if I’m not working!!!
https://instagram.com/stefan0_terzi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to host and help people who are travelling in my city. I hope you will do the same.

Interests

I play Tennis, I like to go hiking and sometimes to relax myself I love to lay on the sofa with my dog next to me and watch a good movie.

  • dogs
  • books
  • movies
  • skiing
  • travel
  • dance
  • soccer/football
  • shells
  • tennis,
  • oscar awards

Music, Movies, and Books

Just love music in general and Tarantino’s movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Hitchhiking in New Zealand
- Camino de Santiago
- Being in Couchsurfing

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m always learning, teaching and sharing something different from where I go or from people I’m talking with.
I think the best way to know better the world is to have a nice conversation with someone you meet for the first time!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- I can share funny stories
- I can cook a typical Italian meal
- I can give you a hand in the house if needed
What I can offer to people stay with me:
- we can go hiking
- we can go to Bergamo upper town
- we can go to see the lake

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.