Stefano Andrean's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Property Advisor
  • Bachelors Degree
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a interested in photography, tennis, travel and meeting people around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel the world and be shown cities by and make friends with the people that live there, rather than just from a guide book.

Also I will be hosting from January 2016 as I will have my own place then!

Interests

Tennis, sports, cycling, photography, music, beers, more beers, food (being Italian this is compulsory).

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled unsupported 2000km from London to Gothenburg in Sweden to raise money for an orphanage in Burma in 2010, and cycled from London to Amsterdam earlier this year to raise money for Cancer Research..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach piano and tennis.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to buy beers and food - i also love to cook! Not english food, don't worry.

I can also teach you tennis and piano if you'd like

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups