Logo orange

Stefano Burocchi

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Fun, happy easy going, enjoy life, loyal and generous, curious about finding about new cultures and experiences.

A passion for music and art/design.

Interests

I find the most interesting and engaging thing about travel and is the people you meet and the unexpected adventures that happen as you travel and meet new people and experience new places and cultures.

Back home I am a Graphic Designer, and enjoy visiting galleries and museums in new cities and checking out beautiful design, illustration, photography and typography!!!

I also DJ so enjoy collecting vinyl all different types of music and sharing new music with friends and seeking out new music in record shops, online or the radio.

I am not a massive sports fan but I regularly follow the Moto GP, I don't own a motor bike but I love riding my bicycle weather my fixed to work or a day out with friends or just having fun on my BMX.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Myanmar, meeting wonderful local people whom where extremely generous and kind and friendly.

Varanasi, it was an assault on all the sense's but unforgettable for all the right reason’s.

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, India, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile