Stefano C's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 26 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly, open mind person. I like travelling and meeting new people, going out and sharing experiences and cultures.
I love visiting new places and live the atmosphere of place I'm visiting and meeting local people
I'm currently based in Milan where I'm living since 3 years now but I grew up in Genova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people when I'm travelling or when I'm in a new city, to meet travelers and new people in the city I live and share experiences and some beers with them!

Interests

I like listening to music, sleeping, eating good food, playing chess and playing sport. I'm addicted to baseball.
And obviously I like to travel!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent last August in 10 different countries!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Italian and if you can helping my practicing Spanish you're more than welcome!
I'm not a really good cook but (in Italy) I can share some Italian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!