Stefano Tagliabue's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Empolyee
  • Management Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Everyone!
I am back in my hometown, Como, after travelling around the world for 1 year.
Currently my mission is to save money... so basically I can't host, because I went back to my parent's house. Will look in the next months for a new apartment to be ready to host again!
However, if anyone would like to grab a beer, I am more than happy.

This is a video of my travel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7pAGwyKMHs

This is my Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/BeWorldCitizens
and blog: www.beworldcitizens.com

*********

I started to travel in these last years, after I finished studies and found a good job! In general I am open minded and easy going and I try to be as flexible as possible accomodating all possible requests (except smoking inside apartment :P).
I live next to Como.. walking distance to bus stop and 10/15 minutes to a pier (yes, in Como we move also by boat). :-)
During day I am working, but, if available, my sister can be a good tour guide for the city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet, explore and enjoy!

Interests

Mainly sports.. I play volleyball and I'm also a volleyball trainer.
My current interest is: travelling to east, west, north and also south! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Check out my travel videos! :)
Perù: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjW5wyVrUE0
Costarica/Japan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAgwe2-vXm0
USA: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKuFzkAGH_8
Colombia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNSYKxa3eDM
Canada: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXLkchr19co
Jordan: https://youtu.be/kT_y2wZrOKU

A-Video: https://youtu.be/zabYQAv3INg

and my "happy birthday video".. with some Couchsurfing guests!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzPq2mFGlgs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

California/Nevada/Utah, Perù, South Africa, Australia, Costarica, Colombia, India... home!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Actually I am quite busy.. but if I'll be available when you are coming, I am really happy to host maximum 2 persons on my couch!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, India, Iran, Israel, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Philippines, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile.