Steffi Gehrlein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • management assistant in hotel and hospitality
  • Villa Blanka Innsbruck
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save money to start the next trip :)

ABOUT ME

hi guys :) I´m Steffi and 21 years old. I grow up in a wonderful small village in Bavaria near the lake Chiemsee in the middle of Munich and Salzburg. I also lived three years in Innsbruck, Austria, for my training as a management assistant in hotel and hospitality and i really enjoyed this time. Now, I moved to Munic and it's great.

I love meeting nice people, going out and simply have fun. I love music, dancing and party and my friends say that im verry open-minded and always a person for a joke.
But I think the best time is with nice people around you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's such a great and easy way to get in contact with the world.

Interests

I Like reading Books, and hanging out with friends. Partys and dancing is also one of my favourite hobbies. I like travelling around and thats why i think couchsurfing is a very good thing!

  • books
  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

The Network, Easy A, Crazy Stupid, Love, We Bought a Zoo, Bridget Jones, The Hangover, Sex and the City, Valentinstag, Men in Black, The Lion King, Spiderman, Triple X, Rechel Getting Married, Alice in Wonderland, One Day, Avatar, slumdog millionaire

Adele, The Script, Alanis Morissette, The Beatles, Christophe Maé, Cro, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, James Morrison, Jessie J, Katie Melua, Nelly Furtado, Pink, Robyn, Florence and the machine, The Lumineers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Of Monsters and Men,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think a lot of things amazing ;) I'm happy with simple things for example a tasty dinner or good music. If you enjoy the small things your life will be full of amazing moments ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!