Stefanie Kramer

Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fulda
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


coming back... enjoying home... after a long bicycle-trip....


It's better if you find out on your own, but for the beginnig, let's start with: active... alternative... impulsive... positive thinking... laughing... vegetarian...dancing... talking... partying and enjoying live... ...


Until we arrive somewhere, we rather be somewhere else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Offering a couch and company- during my travels I am looking for it.


On our long bicycle travel last year, we had a lot of great hosts, who shared their homes and time with us. For us, it is fine if we have only a place to sleep, but we enjoy of course even more if the host likes to spend some time with us.
As we have been travelling by bicycle for a long time, we know about the special needs of cyclists and longtime travellers: like a shower, maybe a washingmachine. Perhaps you'll arrive with a lot of luggage- no problem we have enough space to put our things and we know that you might leave again the next morning,when there is goot cycling wheather ... back on the road ...


cycling, climbing, outdoor-activites, going to concerts, the opera, the theatre, going to the pubs, meeting friends, I love cooking an have dinner with interesting people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canoeing the river Nam ou in Laos.
Climbing at the Calanques in France.
Cyclingtour for 11 months from Poland via Russia and China to Singapore...

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups