Steffi Fulst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying myself before my "serious" working-life starts!

ABOUT ME

I'm an optimist. I like music and coffee and travelling. I fell in love with Sweden during my exchange semester in Gothenburg...

Right now I'm back in Sweden for an internship and in fall an amazing travel & volunteer experience in India is waiting for me! ...you see, I'm not too eager to start my job - at least not in the next months :)

PHILOSOPHY

"you cannot protect yourself from sadness without protecting yourself from happiness" (Jonathan Safran Foer)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I didn't have the possibility to host so far, but surfed myself 3 times and I'm mostly using the website to meet people.
Wherever you travel, it's always worth contacting some couchsurfers for tipps on your destination and to show you around! So - feel free to ask me questions, that's the least I can do as long as I don't have a couch to offer :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good ones :)

Interests

music, sports, travelling...

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie, alternative, a bit of pop... like Oasis, Franz Ferdinand, The XX, Coldplay, Lykke Li, The Head and the Heart, of Monsters and Men...

Books: The Kite Runner, Pillars of the Earth, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Inkheart

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Inception...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my two trips to northern Sweden were definitely amazing... been there in summer and in winter, the contrast is just unbelieveable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!