Steffi Fy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Cooking, dancing, meeting friends, reading good books, en...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi there.

I'm Steffi, 22 years old and studying English and Spanish (teachers's degree) in the beautiful south of Germany.

As I've already lived in Madrid one year, I am a huge fan of everything that has to do with Spain or the Spanish language! Next year I'll be back in Spain for another few months. Yay!

I'm an outgoing and easy-going person, who talks a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is always interesting to get to know people from other cultures or countries, to discover new cities or new landscapes.

I grew up in a monocultural but very open-minded household. It was always important to us to try out foreign food, for example, or to read about other cultures.

So now, I am trying to get to know and discover as much as possible, and hopefully, to meet travellers and natives who can tell me and show me as much as possible!

Interests

I like silent evenings as much as I like going out. I am a really passionate cook and surely love to eat what I cook. But I do also LOVE to try out food from other cultures!

I am kind of a language geek. Since I study two languages, one might have guessed that ;) Not kidding - I love languages and learning them, especially the roman languages.

Illustrations and calligraphy (I have a huge collection of pens).

I used to play the flute since I was 8 years old and have always been very close to music of any kind.

  • illustrations
  • dining
  • cooking
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • calligraphy
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the Harry Potter books and movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One time I did sky-diving and I would love to do it again!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach German and Spanish traditions, language and plates! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!