Photos de Stefanie Vollmer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 10 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stefanie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Student, Biotecnology
  • De Dusslingen, about 50 km away from Stuttgart
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Hey guys! I'm called Steffi. I'm 21 years old and live in the south of Germany. I study Biotecnology in Esslingen a small town that is 15 minutes away from Stuttart. there I share a flat with a guy who is studying informatic. But the weekends I often spend at my parents house in Dusslingen.
I think to discribe oneself ist not that easy without sounding strange. But I try...I'm open-minded, curious, happy...just like to have fun!
Last year I was in Argentina and Ecuador for half a year where I travelled as backpacker for the first time and now I loved it! Not only packpacking but also entire Southamerika.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't cry because it's over,
but smile because it was that great!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It depends where I am.
When I'm at my parents I only can offer a drink or coffe, can show you Tübingen, a town near to my home.
In Esslingen I just have a small room, but it should be possible to organize a mattress and prepare a second bed in my room. I think for one night or so it's okay.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heared about CouchSurfing by a brithish guy I got to know while I was travelling through Southamerika. But untill now I couldn't make any experiences on my own.

Centres d'intérêt

all kind of sports: handball, beach volleyball, skating, skiing, biking...; good books, travelling...

  • books
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

all kind of music apart of electronic

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I worked for three monthes in an orphanage in Argentina and it was so great to see how happy the kids can be although they had to made that bad experiences and how fast they set their trust into you and laugh with you.
I'm facinated by the lifestyl of the Southamerikans, they don't have much but still they are so happy, they don't worry that much, try to enjoy life and nothing can put them under stress -just amazing!

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stefanie. L'inscription est gratuite !