Steffi Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I work, study and travel
  • Psychology degree, Counselling training
  • From Germany, Spain, England, their all home
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get the most out of life

ABOUT ME

I am German on paper but feel like more of a European mix. I grew up in Spain (Valencia) where I lived for over ten years and have now been living in England for over ten years (Plymouth, Loughborough, Northampton, Buckinghamshire, Cambridge). Those are the facts, the rest you have to find out for yourself.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm still working on that

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I joined some time ago but have only recently gotten into it. I have not been in the same location for long enough to host, or have been lodging which makes hosting a little inappropriate. But I enjoy meeting people and always happy to help you out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A great experience in Ottawa where I surfed, explored, partied and met some great people. All thanks to you Yiecela!

Interests

I enjoy cooking and eating, meeting new and old friends. I also like being active as I believe a healthy spirit requires a healthy body. My main interest though has to be psychology, counselling and anything related.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love dance music and am obviously not ashamed to say it:) I watch movies but hardly ever remeber them, books... too many to list but I do love reading!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Niagara Falls, that was amazing. I'd also put Vancouver on that list, really loved it there and Valencia of course, everyone should go and experience Valencia:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing expereinces, learning how other people see the world and life. With regards to travelling, I like the potential of experiencing new places, which I believe necessitates the help and advise of someone local. Although I much prefer shared experiences I also think that it is important to do make some experiences on my own.

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups