Stella Maraszona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiii guys!! I'm Indonesian, i’m open minded, and accept all the different cultures. Interested to travelling especially i really like to hiking a mountain, and enjoy all about nature. So here let's talk and be friendly to each other. I'm typical person who easy going and crazy (have a high sense of humors) . And also animals lover!! Noted; Please guys, i use this application to looking for a new friends and also want to meet and know all people who come from the different cultures and improve my english speaking skills😃 This application build for enrich relation with each others😊 ❌NOT DATING PLATFORM❌ Prefer enjoy the times to walk around / exchange culture in the nature or beach 🏝

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause i want to get new friends, and sharing all about travelling, want to know all about different cultures in the world.

Interests

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • mountaineering
  • track and field
  • tourism
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • mountains
  • travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • backpacker
  • mountain climbing
  • nature walks
  • lowcost

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Save money to travelling, make my own itinerary if i wanna visit to the new place, country, or mountain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to know the whole of your stories about travelling especially backpacker. I could accompany you to explore my country and especially in my city Yogyakarta.

What I Can Share with Hosts

experience, and many things we can do together

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.

My Groups