Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning Albanian, English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • European's found manager calls FEADER/LEADER. I work for ...
  • University: 5 years of European's politics
  • From Apt, Vaucluse, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have fun!

ABOUT ME

I like meeting peoples from all around the world...
I lived during 9 years in Padua (Italy), a beautiful place near of Venice.
I love meeting my friend, traveling, cooking french and italian meals, skating with them every where...

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some years ago, I received "pen-friend" from different country. Some friends talked about CS and I decided to create my own profile to know new people :)

Interests

travels, rollerblades, nature, cinema, theatre, meeting friend and people

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, metal, pop, every kind of movies, some author like marion zimmer bradley or books as harry poter...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went in many country in Europe and only one time in marocco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups