Stella Politi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • PhD Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone´! I am sorry I haven't replied to any invitations. I am currently not hosting. Take care!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the feeling of being a hostess, sharing my stuff makes me feel mature and happy! Also, like many other people here, I would like to travel on a budget, meet local people and exchange experiences!

Interests

I like dancing, yoga, climbing, playing volleyball, playing board games and more things for sure!

  • theater
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • films
  • dance
  • short films
  • seaside
  • good conversation
  • darkwave

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! I like different things in music. At the moment I am listening to this... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1S5WOVChPE

I love films and books!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Almost everything I got, food, jokes, fun and I got enough towels for you and clean bedsheets ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.