Stepan Sanc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stepan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctor
  • Charles University, Prague
  • From Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

musician, keen on nature, old buildings, sci fi, books, movies, enviromental qestions, politic, human rights, ... etc...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was 15-25 years old, I was hitchhiker... I have visited 10 countries of Europe without any money, and it was really good experience. I met many open-minded people.
Now I have wife, son, house in a village and job in a city :) so less time for travelling :)
I would like to meet other open-minded people from other countries.

Interests

I really like playing on acoustic guitar, walking in nice nature.. singing, dancing (depends on type of music :) )

  • drums
  • watching movies
  • playing guitar
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, ska, blues, rock, native music, gypsy music, latino, swing... Elektro: jungle, drum'n'bass

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 15, I was with my brother and two friends (14-15 years old) by train in north Finland, one month in a nature. We repeated it when we was 18, by hitchhiking. Both trips around 3000km.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basis of guitar and didgeridoo

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking, jam session.. help you with some work in your house or garden..? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Stepan’s full profile. It’s free!