Logo orange

Stepan Cipra

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stepan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Not yet. Student - wood sciences
  • I am a regular student of Czech Univ...
  • From Prague, Trutnov, Pilníkov
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Back from the Spain in my country.

ABOUT ME

I am an pleasant, compliant and quick person, who likes to get to know some new cultures and new people. People think I am a nice guy. I love my dance style (I have a dance group in my country focused on clogging - american tap dancing), I like motion (running on a beach) and also cooking and eating :). --- Soy un chico amable, dispuesto y animado, a quien gustaría conocer nuevas culturas y nueva gente también. Los amigos creen que soy un simpaticón. A mi me gusta mucho mi estilo de baile (tengo un grupo de baile en la Republica Checha que se especializa en claqué), el movimento y la comida también. :)

PHILOSOPHY

To be grateful and fair. To expect it from the others. --- Estar agradecido y "fair". Lo esperar de los demás.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

To meet new friends, to gain contacts for a future life and to see other parts of world. --- Conocer la nueva gente, obtener los contactos para la vida futura y ver las partes unexploradas para mi.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've spent good time in London doing couchsurfing. But also I have enough experience from a similar thing - hostels. Beyond I use hitchhiking a lot, where you can also meet lots of interesting people. --- Pasé un buen tiempo en Londres donde "surfí el sofa" :) . Además tengo experiencías con las cosas similares autostop y hostel (conocimiento las nuevas personas) :)

Interests

New cultural experience, travelling, meeting new people, language improvement (Spanish, English), eating :). In when I am in Czech Rep. usually I spend lots of time with my friends of my dance group. Furthermore I prefer jogging and sometimes fitness centre. ---- Las experiencias culturales nuevas, viajar, conocer la nueva gente, mejorarse en las lenguas extranjeras (español, inglés), comida :). Cuando estoy en la Republica Checa, paso mucho tiempo con mis amigos de claqué. Además paso el tiempo con jogging y a veces gimnasio.

Music, Movies & Books

I have no narrow style. My favorites movies e.g. : Forrest Gump, Butterfly Circus, Pearl Harbor. I am not a exacting viewer. Books: I am trying to read some books in Spanish now. Music: Fancy, rythmical, inspirative for my style of dance. --- No tengo un interés limitado. Las películas favoritas: Forrest Gump, Butterfly Circus, Pearl Harbor. No soy un espectador exigente. Libros: Actualmente estoy intentando a leer los libros en español. Música: rítmica, animada, inspirativa para bailar.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hard to say. I take a pleasure from hard training with my friends of dance group and then unforgettable auditions in festivals and other actions in Europe. As the second moment to which I am proud is a decision to study for one year in Spain. Furthermore skyscrapers in New York and Philadelphia or Niagara Falls --- Difícil a decir. Se listan encima. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Clogging (tap dancing), line dancing, Czech cuisine, balanced and healthy lifestyle, experience of my daily life, Czech, English or Spanish conversation. --- Claqué, line dancing, la cocina checa, vida salubre, la experiencia de mi vida corriente, la conversación de checo, español o inglés.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stepan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile