Štěpánka Stephanie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Štěpánka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Full stack web developer
  • Gymnazium
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sports, computers and TV shows

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and love to show them Prague or just chat and grab a beer. :)

If you need just some advice about basic stuff (public transport, taxi, money...) or where to go/ what to do in Prague or wanna hangout, just write...

I 'm not a review collector but have seen more then 50 people from here, you can see some pics of us in the photo gallery.

Interests

Any kind of sport - rowing, mountain biking, longboarding, snowboarding, climbing, wakeboarding, kayaking, hiking...

  • beer
  • sports
  • sightseeing
  • fun
  • adrenaline
  • computers

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much any music with a melody ( so no screamo, metal... :) ) listen mostly to hip hop, at work classical music. Linkin Park, Hollywood Undead, Gorillaz, Fatboy Slim, MB14, Tioneb, Saro, Petebox, Dub FX, Brookes Brothers, Camo and Krooked, Chase and Status, Dan Clark, Beck, DJ Wich, Doomtree, Eminem, Everlast, MGK, Flume, Glitch Mob, Kygo, Dabbla, Die Antwoord and so many more

I like movies but definitely crazy about TV shows: The Plebs, IT Crowd, Big Bang Theory (the first couple series), Young Sheldon, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Homeland, How to Not Live Your Life, Little Britain, Red Dwarf, Friends, Black Mirror, Stranger Things, Jessica Jones, Orange Is the New Black, Santa Clarita Diet, Iron Fist, Gilmore Girls, Lucky Louie, Mr. Pickles, Bad Education, Schitts Creek, Dexter, What We Do in Shadows...

I don't have much time to read any other books else then about programming and computers. But love Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, George Orwell...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to brew beer, bake a bread, knitt socks... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My favourite places in Prague.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Štěpánka’s full profile.

My Groups