Logo orange

Stephanie's Groups

Stephanie Anderson

Seville, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Japanese, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of Seville
  • From Everywhere
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi all!

I'm Stephanie. I'm easy going happy person, I like to laugh and enjoy my time. When people ask where I grew up, it's a bit complicated as I've been moving from countries to countries but I consider myself English as I mostly grew up there the longest.

Right now I'm living in Spain, studying history and enjoying the warm weather.

Though I may not be the best hiker around, I like the outdoors, nature and the beach. Basically living the life to the fullest.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

To get the locals advice and to know what events, festivals etc there are

Interests

- I like art. you'll find me either drawing, painting or taking pictures.

- Water is possibly my second nature, I love to swim I can stay for hours!

- Trying out different cuisines and learn new recipes to impress.

- Dancing from bachata, salsa to any form of dancing.

Music, Movies & Books

- I like to read mainly the classics like Jane Austen, Enid Blyton, Charles Dickens etc.

- Films: Action movies like Arnold Schwarzenegger in the 90s, Japanese and Korean movies

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Fishing with one of my uncles out in the sea on a rowing boat, saw a lot of fish jumping around and suddenly 2 dolphins in mid air trying to catch them.

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to stargaze a lot as a kid and this summer seeing the milky way and northern lights made me be interested again. I'd like to improve my knowledge about the stars, constellations etc.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Fun and hope to be a good guest and friend

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Hong Kong, Ireland, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile