Stephan Weihrauch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • study financial services at university of applied science...
  • From Landau, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am 25 years old. I was born in Recklinghausen (north rhine-westphalia, west central germany). Grow up in Landau (rhineland-Palatinate, south west germany).
I have studied two years medical engineering close by cologne. Now i am studying financial services at the university of applied sciences kaiserlautern (zweibrücken). I am a happy person and always looking for somethink new, i love spontaneous crazy plans and trips. I want to learn new things, new culture, language, religion, lifestyle, food, music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and hiking, I like the idea to meet local people and have some insiders. I don`t want to be a normal tourist. I want meet interesting new people and learn about new cultures.

Interests

sports i can do it all the time climbing, hiking, jogging, sailing, tennis, badminton, mountain bike, road bike, ski, football,...

traveling, especially exploring the environment by foot or cycling

cooking, try out new food from different cultures

i love music especially electro, jazz, classical

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • engineering
  • religion

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!