Stephane Baldoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Japanese, Romanian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cabin crew
  • No education listed
  • From Avignon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

French open minded guy living in london,
im kind and always up to meet new people from everywhere
i love to share experiences
i m a language lover

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing in order to meet new people sharing the same interest as me,

Interests

travel, languages, movies, music, culture,

  • drinking
  • languages
  • travel
  • food
  • fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Lucia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!