Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Grenoble, france
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm French, now I am living in Melbourne. I'm honest, adventurous, positive and open-minded..I'm interested in other people, life and cultures. I hope to meet a lot of nice one. I like a lot of things, but especially love - traveling, sunny weather, riding my bike, sport and a lot more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet like-minded, and non like-minded people (but hopefully open-minded peeps) and to get a new perspective.

Interests

Sports, Cycling, Health, Nature, Travel, yoga, climbing, chess, fitness, Vegan Food!

  • dining
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on the day.
Eternal sunshine was good ;)
Goodfellas
Mon roi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is a lot of amazing things i have done,
What i very liked, it was my travel from south india to nepal all by bus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, India, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups