Stephanie Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've just had a pretty intense year studying psychotherapy and am looking forward to creating more balance in my lifestyle with more FUN, HUMOUR and LIGHT activities over the next few months. Have used couch surfing a fair bit in the past when traveling and have made life long friendships :)

I enjoy anything creative, being in nature and sharing a good story!
Instagram: thegardentemple

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience new people, new places and other activities.

Interests

- Latin partner dance (Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Zouk) as well as free style flow.
- Nature Activities (trekking, kayaking, biking, diving, camping, wildlife spotting).
- Travelling, Experiencing other walks of life (cultures, learning about their history, beliefs, cuisines and traditions).
- Organic Gardening
- And much more....

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Most things with meaning, beauty & inspiration.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's a tough one...
Bungy jumping, sky diving, scuba diving...
Attended the largest New Years Eve party in the world..and survived.
Moved to a foreign country... Alone without speaking the language.
And most recently.. Dissected my own brain... 😲

Teach, Learn, Share

Sitting back & waiting to see how a string of uncertain events would soon turn into tiny dots and create a more beautiful picture. - Unknown

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice meal, a glass of wine and a story.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups