Stephanie Haft's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.


  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Swahili
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Clinical Psychologist
  • Ph.D.
  • From Albuquerque, NM, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi- I'm Steph. I'm a quirky queer gal- who loves to cook, dance around, and seek out adrenaline activities. I love theme parks (rollercoasters), escape rooms, and anything that get my blood pumping! :) In my professional life, I help people face their fears. In my personal life, I like to test my own boundaries and always try new experiences.

I'm new to Atlanta. So we can do some exploring together!!! :D
I can make a great craft cocktail and vanilla latte!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had some amazing experiences traveling- and it's great to connect with others who are just as hungry for exploration and adventure. Hoping to connect with folks who are open-minded and curious about the world.


  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • psychology
  • adrenaline junkie

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM, techno, house, bachata, salsa, and REGGAETON!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have hiked Machu Picchu TWICE :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to talk about issues related to social justice, public health, world politics, philosophy...

If you're learning English, I would love to be your conversation partner!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and deep discussions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, Panama, Peru, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.