Stephanie De Souza Fernandes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I study applied linguistics in Bozen/Bolzano. I live together with two other people and my cat in a shared flat.

I am only here to meet people, so no flirting please !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsuring is great because it gives us the opportunity to meet many different people from different places.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • literature
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • brazil
  • spirituality
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like books and movies that help me to improve myself. Two of my favorite authors are C.S. Lewis and Paul Watzlawick.
A book I really like is "There will be a thousand years of peace and prosperity, and they will be ushered in by the woman" (by A. W. Schaef)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some coffee, wine, other drinks, conversations and my couch 😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Egypt, England, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.