Stephanie Tzeng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree in tourism management
  • From Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I finished my working holiday in the UK in 2023, since then I plan to travel around Europe while I'm still here.

-
A shy girl but not really🤭
I'm a straightforward person every now and then. I might not sugarcoat things, but definitely not in the harsh way!
My current challenge is trying to learn how to chat better and the art of conversation🥴

*I am not looking for a boom-boom ciao experience, so let's keep things chill and simple.*

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My previous job is in the hospitality industry, the fast-paced environment made it challenging for me to build a friendship with others. I hope to fully experience the local culture during my travels and use this platform to meet people who share the same passion for different cultures.

I am trying to gain new experiences while traveling. I think learning from the stories and experiences of others is invaluable and helps us all to grow. That is the reason why I love meeting people from the different background and discover the variety cultures.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • anime
  • movies
  • board games
  • travelling
  • edm
  • series
  • k-pop

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy trying out different types of music, so my playlist is always quite eclectic. To sum it up, I generally like EDM, country music, rock, and K-pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Tomorrowland in Belgium in 2023. It was an amazing experience, and I would love to go again! 🙌🏻

I'm not the 'party hard' type. I was there to enjoy the music and see what kind of crazy stuff people were getting into. And, most importantly, I was playing the role of an adult-sitter for my friend😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how challenging Mandarin can be🤪

I'm not a wonderful cook, I know only basic dishes. However I do know how to cook delicious food, because I have limited recipes😂 I would like to increase my recipes during the travel. If you have something to share, please don't hesitate to let me know😉

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mandarin lesson, basic chores, travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Singapore, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile.