Stephanie Ege's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I´m an Au Pair but back home i´m a pediatrics nurse
  • Middle School
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION : moving to the USA from Germany :)

ABOUT ME

Im Stephanie 24 years old from Germany.
I used to live in the states so now I'm
Just going back and forth between Germany and other countries to travel, seeing old friends and making new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a good way to meet new people and share experience and learn from other

Interests

I love to do sport, dance, shopping, talking, swimming, hiking, walk thru a city, some historical points,...

  • dancing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • au-pair
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

RnB
Hip Hop
Latino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Went to Thailand backpacking for 3 weeks alone best I have did !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very outgoing, fun, spontaneous, adventures but also super chilled :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cayman Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups