Logo orange

Stephanie_Swissie

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie_Swissie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Finance and art
  • International Management, Marketing
  • From Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

STEPHANIE: Enjoy Canada as much as I can!

ABOUT ME

well, I'll say that I m a curious girl, always up to discover new stuff and have fun about it! I love to travel, big cities, small villages off the beaten track, sea sides, deserts,.. everywhere there is something to experience! Actually discovering and spending a lot of time with photography and old vinyles, a whole new world to me, thanks to inspiring Montréal :-D

PHILOSOPHY

No regrets! do what you want, it is YOUR life after all :-D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Eager to discover and to participate to the CS experience, now by surfing, and meeting new people and, when I'll be back and have a place to stay, by offering a place on our canapé

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting a lot of people around, specially in Japan, New Zealand, Australia, well Switzerland :-) Willing to meet more in Canada!

visited 18 states (8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free android travel guide

Interests

Travelling, meeting new people and culture,photography, food (well especially eating) and wine, art exhibit, music and cinema festival organisation, rock and alternative music, playing piano and guitare

Music, Movies & Books

Corto Maltese for dreaming and travelling in my room, I love old movies, such as Hitchcock or Minelli's, and all kind of music.. you'll need to meet me to know more :-)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My brother and I sky dived on the Great Barrier Reef to celebrate our respective graduations.. event if I really though I was gonna die, it was the best experience ever!

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie_Swissie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile