Logo orange

Stephanie Chen

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian, Malay, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Trader ( Finance, Import & Export)
  • I can never stop learning!!! I love ...
  • From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to move to Europe

ABOUT ME

I like learning. I like talking. I like sharing.Playing silly

PHILOSOPHY

The fragrance always remains in the hands that gives the rose
Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die tomorrow

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf and meet people when I travel, but also when I'm home, I like to meet travellers nearby..If anything on their profile page catches my attention of course!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met the nicest people on the planet through couchsurfing!Only problem is I can never have them sit around together since they're all over the world!

Interests

I love travelling, music, dance, extreme sports that involve heights,absolutly love football,watching sunsets, animals- dogs,cats, horses, dolphins,beautiful scenaries, good food,etc,etc,etc...

ps: I really love sunsets!!!

Music, Movies & Books

Love and war movies (although I do not support any war),I just find them romantic...One of my all time favourite is 'The last of the Mohicans', no, not only for Daniel, but for the soundtrack, storyline,beautiful scenaries,romance,etc,etc
I wish I had more time to read, I like novels, and self help books. Have yet to find one about patience,which is something I don't quite have.

Current no 1 on my Ipod;

norlie & kkv där jag hänger min hatt (Swedish)

Totally addicted!!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visiting Spain was my life long dream fulfilled

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new languages, especially improving my Spanish and learning Swedish and Italian.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, China, France, Indonesia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile